CONTACT

Please use this form to message us or contact us directly using the addresses below.

Kav. Sungai Lekop
Sungai Lekop Sub District - Sagulung District

Riau Island

Batam 29434
Indonesia

Email: Sales@FMSIservices.com

QUOTE FORM
To enable us to understand your needs, please download and complete our Quote form.

Return to:  Sales@FMSIservices.com

Norway

Contact Sales Operations

Email: Sales@FMSIservices.com

Sebastian Sjøberg

Sales & Project Manager

Mob: +47 91 18 63 52

Email:  S.Sjoberg@FMSIservices.com

Singapore

FMSI Services

5 Shenton Way 
20-04 UIC Building 
Singapore 
068808

Kjell "Ken" Sudenius (MSc)

Regional Sales Director - SEA & Japan FMSI Services
Mob: +65 8202 2616

Tel: +65 6622 0088
Email: Kjell.S@FMSIServices.com
Skype: shell.sudenius

Patrick Ang

Head of Sales Support
Mob: +65 98164694
P.Ang@FMSIservices.com

China

FMSI Services

R606, ZhongXin Media Plaza, 

No.211 JinGang Road,
PuDong New District, 

ShangHai, P.R.
China

Martin Yao
China sales Director
FMSI Services
Tel: +86 021 5076 8862
Mob: +86 135 6455 8308 
Email: m.yao@fmsiservices.com

Hong Kong

Hua Hai Equipment and Engineering Company Limited

Tel: +852- 2851-7783

email: mhuahai@huahai.com.hk

Guangzhou - Liaison Office

Tel: +86-20-3880-4812

email: huahaigz@huahaiee.com

 

Shanghai - Liaison Office 

Tel: +86 21 6863 9018

email: huahaish@huahaiee.com

 

Wuhan - Liaison Office

Tel: +86 27 8279 9430

email: huahaiwh@huahaiee.com

Jerry Zheng
Sales Consultant                 
FMSI Services 
Tel: +86 021 5076 8863 
Mob: +86 134 8244 6644
Email: j.zheng@fmsiservices.com

Tianjin - Liaison Office

Tel: +86-22-6529-2494

email: tj@dlhuahai.com

 

Qingdao - Liaison Office

Tel: +86-532-8610-9912

email: qd@dlhuahai.om

 

Dalian - Liaison Office

Tel: +86-411-8282-088

email: sales@dlhuahai.com

 

Bangladesh

 

Sajid Aftab

Head of Business Development

Lub-rref (Bangladesh) Ltd

B6 (Part) 9-10 & 23-24 BSCIC Industrial Estate, Block A,

Post Office: Custom Academy Sagarika Road, Chittagong 4219, Bangladesh

Tel: +88 02 4315 1995

Mob: +88 19772 66005

Email: businessdevelopment@lub-rref.com

 

France & Monaco

 

Alfred Tiano

Etablissements Tiano SAS

52 rue de Ponthieu 

75008 Paris, France

Tel: + 33145610830

Email: info@ets-tiano.fr

Greece

 

Dimitris Nikoleris
Sales Consultant FMSI Services
Mob: +30 6977 093 398  
email: D.Nikoleris@fmsiservices.com 
Skype: thermalman

India

 

Raamnath Vontivillu 

Marks Marine Radio Pvt. Ltd.

609/610, Shop Zone, M. G. Road,
Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai - 400086.
Mob: +91 9930127940

Tel:+91 25114102/3/4 

Fax: +91 25134150
Email: raamnath@mmrindia.com

Korea

 

Dongju (DJ) Cho

Sales Consultant FMSI Services

Hyundai 106-402,

11 Yangun-ro 37, Haeundae-gu,

Busan 48104,

Rep. of KOREA

 

Mob: +82 10 4800 7317
Tel: +82 51 746 8317
Fax: +82 50 5320 8317
Email: dj.cho@FMSIservices.com

Turkey

 

Umur Culha

Oceanist Engineering
Kavacik Mah
Sehit Tegmen Ali Yilmaz Sk.
No. 16/4, 34810 Beykoz
Istanbul, Turkey
Mob: + 90 533 640 27 50
Tel: +90 216 701 19 03
Fax: + 90 216 701 19 23
Email: umur@oceanist.com.tr
Skype: umurculha

USA

 

James H. Louer

MarinSolve

Mob: +1 551 404 5527

Tel: +1 973 910 0633                       

Email: sales@marinsolve.com

Email: J.Louer@FMSIservices.com    

Vietnam

 

Luong Tran

Managing Director

Ltran Automation Technology

No 68 Nguyen Hue Ste.,

Ben Nghe Ward, District 1,

HCMC, Vietnam

Tel: +84 493 2244 206                       

Email: info@itau.tech